top of page

If you have a question regarding the Houses at Parliament Campaign and you cant find the answer in the information provided on our website, please reach out to your closest contact.

Western Homelessness Network

Sarah Langmore sarah@wombat.org.au

 

Eastern Homelessness Network

Melissa Marazita melissa.marazita@vt.uniting.org 

 

Southern Homelessness Network

Claire Edmanson Claire.Edmanson@salvationarmy.org.au

 

Northern Homelessness Network

Sarah Sheppard sarahs@womenshousing.com.au

 

Barwon South West Homelessness Network

Rebecca Callahan rcallahan@cah.vic.gov.au

 

Gippsland Homelessness Network

Chris McNamara chris.mcnamara@quantum.org.au

 

Goulburn Ovens Murray Homelessness Network

Renee Murtagh rmurtagh@beyondhousing.org.au

 

Loddon Mallee Homelessness Network

Kirsty Waller kirstyw@cnv.org.au

 

Central Highlands Homelessness Network

Michelle Twigger michelle.twigger@vt.uniting.org

Houses at Parliament Regional Contacts

bottom of page